Bestyrelsen 
 Yderligere
 
Formand
Sportsligansvarlig
                         
John "Speedy" Larsen
Mail: Sportsligansvarlig@amager-sk.dk
 
Louise Haucke Bøgeskov Nielsen
Mail: formand@amager-sk.dk
Mail: Haandboldfitness@amager-sk.dk
 
Kasserer
Christina Mejer Jensen & Mia Nielsen
Mail: kasserer@amager-sk.dk
 
Kommunikationsansvarlig
Charlotte Melton
Mail: kontakt@amager-sk.dk
 
Materiale- & Cafeansvarlig
Henrik Mathiasen
Mail: materialer@amager-sk.dk
Mail: Cafe@amager-sk.dk
 
Sponsor- & Støtteansvarlig
Poul-Jesper Hansen
Mail: sponsor@amager-sk.dk
 
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Berit Lassen
Mail: Bestyrelsesmedlem@amager-sk.dk